Join   |   Find Services   |   Member Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

All are welcome at CAI-NC events. Click any event name for details. 

See sponsorship information for all events.

(You can also view the year at a glance here.)
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
M202 Manager Education Course: Association Communications
6/9/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 am -- 5:00 pm
 
LAC Meeting
6/9/2017
Time: 2:00 pm -- 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Recruiting, Managing, Motivating Volunteers & Preventing Burnout - Raleigh Lunch 'n Learn
6/21/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30pm
Recruiting, Managing, Motivating Volunteers & Preventing Burnout - Raleigh Lunch

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
The Money Hot Potato - Greensboro Lunch & Learn
6/22/2017
Location: Greensboro    Time: 11:30 am- 1:30 pm
The Money Hot Potato - Greensboro Lunch & Learn
TEST EVENT
6/22/2017
Location: Greensboro    Time: 11:30 am- 1:30 pm
TEST EVENT

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
LAC Meeting
7/14/2017
Time: 2:00 pm -- 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
2017 Annual Conference & Expo
7/20/2017 » 7/21/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
M201 Manager Education Course: Facilities Management
7/27/2017 » 7/28/2017
Location: Wilmington, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 am -- 5:00 pm
 
Board of Directors Meeting
7/27/2017
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 am -- 2:00 pm
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
LAC Meeting
8/11/2017
Time: 2:00 pm -- 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Lunch 'n Learn - Wilmington
8/29/2017
Location: Wilmington, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am - 1:30pm
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
M204 Manager Education Course: Community Governance
9/7/2017 » 9/8/2017
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 am -- 5:00 pm
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
LAC Meeting
9/8/2017
Time: 2:00 pm -- 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/28/2017
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 am -- 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

6/9/2017
LAC Meeting

6/22/2017
The Money Hot Potato - Greensboro Lunch & Learn

WHY JOIN
 Why become a member of CAI?


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal