Join   |   Find Services   |   Member Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

All are welcome at CAI-NC events. Click any event name for details. 

See sponsorship information for all events.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
"Community Association Law Evening" - Greenville POSTPONED
4/21/2020
Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
"Community Association Law Evening" - Greenville POSTPONED

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
HIGHER THINKING Executive Forum CANCELLED
4/23/2020
Location: Village of Pinehurst, North Carolina    Time: 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
HIGHER THINKING Executive Forum CANCELLED

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
M204 Community Governance Course- Charlotte
5/14/2020 » 5/15/2020
Location: Charlotte   
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE: 2020 National Annual Conference & Expo
6/10/2020 » 6/13/2020
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida   
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
Save the Date CAI-NC Annual Conference 2020
7/23/2020 » 7/24/2020
Location: Durham, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
M100 Essentials of Community Association Management - WLM
8/20/2020 » 8/22/2020
Location: Wilmington   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

4/21/2020
"Community Association Law Evening" - Greenville POSTPONED

4/23/2020
HIGHER THINKING Executive Forum CANCELLED

WHY JOIN
 Why become a member of CAI?


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal