Join   |   Find Services   |   Member Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
NC LAC Members 2019
Share |

LAC LOGO


Officers

Chair
Paul Mengert
Association Management Group pmengert@amgworld.com

Vice Chair

Bill Bittenbender
Brunswick Alliance of POA's 
billbitt42@atmc.net

Secretary
Tina Frazier Pace, Esq.

Hatch Little Bunn LLP tfpace@hatchlittlebunn.com

Treasurer
Tammy Sanderford
PPM, Inc. 
tsanderford@ppmral.com

 

LAC Members

Dennis Abbott
FirstService Residential dennis.abbott@fsresidential.com     

Andrew Bateman
 TriSure Corporation abateman@trisure.com

Steve Black
Black, Slaughter & Black, P.A. sblack@lawfirmcarolinas.com

Chris Bruffey
Community PLUS, a Division of North State Bank cbruffey@northstatebank.com

Gordon Corlew
St. James Plantation gtcorlew@aol.com

Virginia Davis, RPA, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
York Properties virginiadavis@yorkproperties.com

Derek Greene
Community Association Management dgreene@communityassociationmanagement.com

John McInerney, LSM, PCAM
Towne Properties johnmcinerney@towneproperties.com

OC Johnson
 
ocjohnson1008@att.net

Mike Stonestreet
CAMS ms@camsmgt.com      

Harmony Taylor, Esq.
Black, Slaughter & Black, P.A. htaylor@lawfirmcarolinas.com

more Calendar

1/15/2020 » 1/18/2020
CAI Annual Law Seminar

2/28/2020
SAVE THE DATE: Community Association Law Day - Charlotte

3/13/2020
SAVE THE DATE: Community Association Law Day - Raleigh

WHY JOIN
 Why become a member of CAI?


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal