Join   |   Find Services   |   Member Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
NC LAC Members 2020
Share |

LAC LOGO


Officers

Chair
Paul Mengert
Association Management Group pmengert@amgworld.com

Vice Chair

Bill Bittenbender
Brunswick Alliance of POA's 
billbitt42@atmc.net

Secretary
Tina Frazier Pace, Esq.

Hatch Little Bunn LLP tfpace@hatchlittlebunn.com

Treasurer
Tammy Sanderford
PPM, Inc. 
tsanderford@ppmral.com

 

LAC Members

Dennis Abbott
FirstService Residential dennis.abbott@fsresidential.com     

Andrew Bateman
 TriSure Corporation abateman@trisure.com

Chris Bruffey
Community PLUS, a Division of North State Bank cbruffey@northstatebank.com

Gordon Corlew
St. James Plantation gtcorlew@aol.com

Virginia Davis, RPA, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
York Properties virginiadavis@yorkproperties.com

Derek Greene, AMS
Community Association Management dgreene@communityassociationmanagement.com

John McInerney, LSM, PCAM
Towne Properties johnmcinerney@towneproperties.com

Harmony Taylor, Esq.

 Black, Slaughter & Black, P.A. htaylor@lawfirmcarolinas.com

Cynthia Jones
Sellers, Ayers Dortch & Lyons, PA cjones@sellersayers.com

more Calendar

7/23/2020 » 7/24/2020
CAI-NC Annual Conference

7/23/2020 » 7/24/2020
VIRTUAL EXPO BOOTHS 2020

9/23/2020 » 9/26/2020
CEO--MC Event from national CAI

WHY JOIN
 Why become a member of CAI?


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal